The Jesus Stories

The Jesus Stories

6 Episodes

Created to help children apply the lessons found in the parables of Jesus, each 10 minute episode includes a story situation that children today can relate to,
a parable, and a thought-provoking way to apply it.

Subscribe Share
The Jesus Stories
  • The Merchant and His Treasure

    Episode 1

    In this episode, The Merchant and His Treasure, we learn how sometimes it's important to give up what we want for what is truly best!

  • The Wiseman and the Fool

    Episode 2

    In this episode, The Wiseman and the Fool, we learn how following instructions is better than guessing.

  • The Rich Fool

    Episode 3

    In this episode, The Rich Fool, we learn how building a castle taught the kids that people are more important than things.

  • The Little Lost Sheep

    Episode 4

    In this episode, The Little Lost Sheep, we learn how losing a pet can teach us about God's amazing love.

  • The Good Samaritan

    Episode 5

    In this episode, The Good Samaritan, we learn how working on a project together can teach us the value of each individual.

  • The Unforgiving Servant

    Episode 6

    In this episode, The Unforgiving Servant, we learn how playtime fun can teach us to be merciful.