Lent with Brother Francis

Lent with Brother Francis

4 Seasons

Learn and pray with Brother Francis in any of the four seasons offered below!

Season 1: Daily Meditations (New This Year!)
Season 2: 4-part Series
Season 3: Let's Learn about Lent
Season 4: The Stations of the Cross

Subscribe Share
Lent with Brother Francis
  • Brother Francis: The Stations of the Cross

    Episode 1

    Join Brother Francis as he follows our Lord on his way to the Cross. This episode includes:
    - A short introduction to the traditional Stations of the Cross, and how meditating upon them brings us closer to our Savior.
    - The traditional 14 stations beautifully illustrated with 14 thought-provoki...